L to R: Front row: Gail Rieke, Carol Ann Carter, Kyoung Ae Cho. Back row: Lynn Ennis Jones, Barbara Lee Smith, Dorothy Caldwell, Clare Verstegaen, Marian Bijlenga, Susan Lordi Marker, Nancy Erickson, Lou Cabeen, Marc Dumbrosky, Roger Manley (Director of the Gregg Museum). Photos: Courtesy of Gregg Museum of Art & Design

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.